First still for Passion with Rachel McAdams and Noomi Rapace
Plot: An erotic thriller in the tradition of “Dressed To Kill” and “Basic Instinct”, Brian de Palma’s PASSION tells the story of a deadly power struggle between two women in the dog-eat-dog world of international business. 

First still for Passion with Rachel McAdams and Noomi Rapace

Plot: An erotic thriller in the tradition of “Dressed To Kill” and “Basic Instinct”, Brian de Palma’s PASSION tells the story of a deadly power struggle between two women in the dog-eat-dog world of international business. 

tagged as: Oh my god. Also. Hnng. fbsadkljfbskjf. want.
reblogged from sandwichpress
originally posted by fuckyeahmcgosling

  1. i-r0nizando reblogged this from liberese
  2. maliciousbitches reblogged this from liberese
  3. liberese reblogged this from fuckyeahmcgosling
  4. mavorly reblogged this from argenterica
  5. imnotthatperson reblogged this from tittianamaslany
  6. tittianamaslany reblogged this from pablothecoati
  7. calzonaxena reblogged this from pablothecoati and added:
    Yup. My ovaries just exploded.
  8. pablothecoati reblogged this from argentums
  9. anxiouslovers reblogged this from argentums
  10. argentums reblogged this from argenterica
  11. paragraphia reblogged this from formerlyconnietough
  12. sofiasdeathsong reblogged this from xanis
  13. west-haven reblogged this from fygirlcrush
  14. miss-rach reblogged this from fuckyeahmcgosling
  15. ooh-shiny-things reblogged this from muonna
  16. muonna reblogged this from mcfoily
  17. surrealistdreamer reblogged this from liripip
  18. flamingzebra reblogged this from captainchinhands and added:
    LOL MAGGIE LOOK. IT’S WIDOW AND MONARCH. AHAHAHA.
  19. dearminotaur reblogged this from fuckyeahdiomedes
  20. fuckyeahdiomedes reblogged this from killerkaleidoscope
  21. akoyam reblogged this from killerkaleidoscope and added:
    HELLO NOOMI RAPACE!! Also….. i really don’t have much else to say but what babes.
  22. killerkaleidoscope reblogged this from foreverrhapsody
  23. liripip reblogged this from foreverrhapsody
  24. foreverrhapsody reblogged this from ohmygil
  25. iamaang reblogged this from empressfab

8/5/2012 . 2,463 notes . Reblog